As everyone who has eyes and ears know, Kelly Asbury ruined Shakespeare’s wonderful story “Romeo and Juliet” by making “Gnomeo and Juliet.” I wonder what Shakespeare would say. But first, please tell who looks more intimidating.

Leonardo DiCaprio makes a good Romeo.. I guess.

                        OR…..
But the classic Gnomeo who looks like he is about to sneak in to someones house sort of ruined the love story of Romeo and Juliet. So I have to say that Romeo would have been offended by Gnomeo, yet delighted to see Leonardo as himself. If Romeo and Gnomeo were fighting I bet Romeo would call Gnomeo a porcelain idiot. But in the end, the ending was exactly the same, just animated and weird. The storyline in Gnomeo and Juliet was kind of creepy, like their lawn Gnomes come alive when people don’t see them. But to be honest, I really don’t like those movies, I don’t really like the story either. Don’t call me a hater of historic things that are wonderful, because thats the only time I didn’t like something historic, and because no one says that. Or you could start saying that, and make it trend on Twitter! It’s not like I could, because i don’t have a Twitter account, and I don’t have that kind of influence. Actually no that’s a bad idea. I’m not saying that Gnomeo and Juliet is bad, I’m just saying that Gnomeo and Juliet is sort of a weird, childish, odd movie. I’m just saying my opinion is, that I don’t really like the movie. So Romeo Wins!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
