Tags

On the fourth day of school, my teacher gave to me, 4 protractors

3 broken pencils

2 loads of homework

And a hernia because my backpack was so heavy.

Sorry I didn’t blog yesterday. I was too busy watching Planet of the Apes. It was a really frustrating movie, because when those apes didn’t believe he was an intelligent human. During the movie I actually came up with a new term. It’s called and Old Bessie, and it means that it is an old but good movie. It sort of floated in to my head, like a bird, but a bird with a broken wing because it is not a very good term. So now the weekend is over. I hate it when the weekend ends because waking up on a Monday is the worst. Even if it is during the summer, it still stinks. Anyone can relate. In school, I sort of zoned off and I was thinking about if someone had children, but talked spanish around them so that is what language they learned, but when they learned most of Spanish one day she yelled “HA HA, I SPEAK ENGLISH!” That would be mean, but it would totally backfire when her kids wont understand anything she says. Then I came home, and my Dad took me to the mall to get soccer shoes. I asked him if we could go to Auntie Anne’s, and he said yes. But when we got the pretzels, he nearly had a heart attack with how expensive the pretzels are.  The prices are insane there. I think they should be way less expensive, because you wont get customers if your food is to expensive, and then before you know it you will be living in a shack with 29 cats with no understanding of the outside world. Then at home I noticed something on a wrapper from an M&M packet it said “Fun Size!” You know fun size means they just make it smaller and make higher prices for it. So when you see “Fun Size!” you know that the company that makes the M&Ms are having fun basically scamming you. People just buy the fun sized ones because it seems more appealing to them. That is basically the most important thing you need to know about brands. So thank you for reading, and I hope you liked it. Bye!

