Tags

,

On the 6th day of school, my teacher gave to me, 6 gloppy gluesticks

5 squeaky erasers

4 protractors

3 broken pencils

2 loads of homework

And a hernia because my backpack was so heavy.

 I’ve been thinking about it for years, but now it finally happened. I spelled my name wrong. I got my homework from last night back, but when I wrote my name something must have distracted me or something because I said my name was Charlar. I cant believe that it would come to Charlar. Out of every hard test, pop quiz, writing prompt, book report, science project, math assignment, social studies assignment, even writing a menu for a made up diner, calling myself Charlar is probably the worst thing that I can think of. I know you probably think I’m over exaggerating, but I still think this is dumb and ignorant thing for me to do. The only thing that ever happened to me in school that I think can be worse then this is the time I accidentally wrote on a paper that my name is Madeline. There is no one in my class named Madeline, so I don’t know what was going through my head when I wrote that. Getting back to right now, It is 9:00 at night and I’m tired. Again, blogging late at night because of homework. Homework seems like a waste of time, all it is is reviewing stuff you already learned. So if anybody who is reading this is a teacher, or a principal, or a superintendent, or a Supreme court lawyer, think about this. To be honest, I fell asleep with my finger on key like 50 times already. So I guess I’ll just end it like Byzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

*Do you get it? Z means snoring, so i cut off the word bye and put a bunch of Zs! I think it is hilarious, dont you?

