Tags

Sorry I didn’t blog yesterday. My friend Hudson slept over my house, and I didn’t blog because he doesn’t know about it and I wanted to keep it a secret. But anyways, In the morning I instantly remembered my dream. In the dream I was walking to a pizza place with a friend, and he was telling me that if astronauts twerked on the moon, their pants would fall down because of unexpected gravity. I still am shocked that I would have a dream like that, and that my mind would think that way. Anyways, if you want to hear something less, I dont know, creepy, disturbing, miley-cyrusy, I cant answer that because who knows what will come in the future. Later, we went a bike ride to a place in my town called Hoff’s playground. If you are thinking that I am going to join a society of three year olds, on the monkey bars, you have guessed wrong. We were going in to the woods right next to the playground. It isn’t very deep, but it is the best we have got. We basically were Bear Grylls for two hours, but we were nothing like him. We wandered pretty far, far enough that we found a turkey! Don’t dwell on that, I know it is cool, but not that important. So after two hours of acting like modern society didn’t exist (We tried to ignore the gigantic highway right next to the woods) we left and Jack’s chain slipped. I forgot to mention that Ryan and Jack tagged along. So he had to walk his bike back. And if that wasn’t already enough, Ryan’s chain slipped, so Hudson and I made it back a lot faster then they did. Then Hudson’s dad came to pick him up, and he left :'(. Then later at night we had a little fire, and had S’mores. There my mom told us the story of when I was in 2nd grade, and Carol’s Candy Corner just opened, I asked Carol if the candy there would turn us in to rats, because I just finished reading Roald Dahl’s book The Witches, and I didn’t have candy there for 5 months until I got a gift card, and I decided that I would try to be a good rat, and not cause trouble. Now I look back on those 5 months and think of how wrong I was. So that was basically all that happened today, so I hope you enjoyed it, Bye!

