Tags

On the 8th day of school, my teacher gave to me, 8 wormy apples

7 swans a swimming

6 gloppy gluesticks

5 squeaky erasers

4 protractors

3 broken pencils

2 loads of homework

And a hernia because my backpack was so heavy

I wish I was Barbie. She has EVERYTHING! Like nineteen TV shows, 46 dreamhouses, and more then 1000 dolls. There are even Barbie dolls called “Poop Shoveling Barbie” and “Burger Flipping Barbie.” And she got famous for being a inanimate plastic doll. There is also a “Bad at Math Barbie.” Look it up. Anyways, this morning I nearly fell asleep during math at school. Until I pulled the Marge Simpson doll that was in my desk, and I ate it. Then the teacher called on me, and made me say “I ate Marge” 1 hundred times in front of the class. Then I woke up. Almost everything there was fake, except for me nearly falling asleep in math, and me having Marge Simpson in my desk. Never tell anyone! Anyways, later* I found an old toy in my room. It is called a Yada Yada Yada, and you can record something and play it over and over again. You can also make your voice sound like a injured chipmunk or a constipated elephant. I listened to the previous recording, and it sounded like a demon giving birth. Then I rode my bike over to the forest again, and saw Hudson again. We were there for a little while, and it was fun. Not as fun as the last time, like no turkeys, no lima beans on the ground (I didn’t blog about that part) and not as much anything. We made mysterious little huts on a broken tree. And later I went home, did my homework, and started blogging. So that was my day, not too fun, not too boring, not too much of anything, just an average day (I guess.) Bye!

* I dare you to say later like the announcer in spongebob.

