Tags

, , ,

On the 11th day of school, my teacher gave to me, 11 rulers ruling

10 pop quizes

9 50 pound notebooks

8 wormy apples

7 swans a swimming

6 gloppy gluesticks

5 squeaky erasers

4 protractors

3 broken pencils

2 loads of homework

And a hernia because my backpack was so heavy

Today was interesting. Not like you’d expect, but it was very interesting. Remember the annoying girl I talked about before? Well, she is part of this. At recess, I thought it was going to be a typical normal day. Then Lucas wanted to sit on a rock that they left, and she came.(Again, mentioning no names, for that super small chance she may be reading. Your welcome if you are reading this, Anonymous girl.) She was yelling at us, and she said “YTHTRHFGDJ, GO AWAY!” We didn’t. Then she went ballistic, and stabbed us both in the neck with a pink pen. Can you believe that? She stabbed us with a pink pen. I don’t know if she will get in trouble, or say sorry (Which she didn’t) or say pickles are better then lima beans because of sodium causes, she didn’t yet. We had to go to the nurse, but after that we had to say sorry to the girl. I don’t know why, I guess it is because she told the teacher that we were the ones being mean. But then we told the teacher our side of the story, but she seemed like she really only believed Lucas and I’s side of the story, and acted like she also believed the girl. That was the most interesting thing that happened all day, so I’ve been trying to top it with doing idiotic things. At least I learned how to balance a pencil on my nose. Later my Dad surprised with the tickets to our plane to Florida! We are going in November, and I can’t be any more excited. I said that I really want to call for room service and say “Give me a bowl of M&Ms, but only the green ones.” I know we would be charged a lot, but I think it would be worth it. So today I leaned an important lesson. I need to get used to stuff like this, because I will have to deal with her for a whole other year! But right now, I realized that this is my 40th post! It was my 40 posts anniversary, and I was stabbed by a pink pen. Happy me!

