Tags

, , , , , , , ,

On the news today, I heard that there would be a ‘potentially historic’ snow storm hitting the east coast tomorrow! Well, this would just be news to an average Joe, but I live on the east coast! So, that means that there will be up 2 feet of snow in my area. Oh gosh, I think we are in for something. But that’s something to worry about tomorrow, even though it is a frightening thought. How was your day?

We had a pretty mild Winter here so far, but then a foot of snow just comes out of nowhere. I still don’t think I’m ready for it. Or the other millions of people who live in the area. But we don’t really have a choice, do we? At least this one won’t be like all the small and depressing ones that we have faced so far. When most of the snow melts, and there are just a couple of clumps scattered around the yard, it makes everyone feel a little depress-y. But this time, I don’t think we’ll have to worry about that. We’ll have to worry about having too much of it!

We’re going to have a… Featured image

