Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I was too busy looking away to see that another holiday has come upon us. You know, February is like holiday central. 3 holidays in one month! Maybe because it is cold, dark, and depressing, but lets not dwell on that. Tis a day, a cheery day, one of which is not meant to dwell on the horrible times, but to focus on love. So, in honor of the occasion, I will bring out yet another holiday joke compilation, but I feel this one will bring out more groans than the last 3! Lets just see and find out. Happy Valentines Day!!!!!!!!

Featured image

~ Note, I did not make any of these jokes up, because I don’t have the wit nor patience for it ~

Q.) What did the Valentines card say to the stamp?

A.) Stick with me and you’ll go places!

Q.) What did the painter say to her boyfriend?

A.) “I love you with all my art!

GROAN!!!

Q.) What’s the best part of Valentines day?

A.) The day after when all the chocolate goes on sale!!!

~ So true…

Q.) Do skunks celebrate Valentines day?

A.) Of course they do! They’re very scent-imental!!!!!!!

~ Laughtrack

Q.) What did the man with a fractured leg say to the nurse?

A.) I’ve got a crutch on you!!!!

Q.) What do you call two birds with a little romance on foot?

A.) Tweethearts!!!!

Q.) What do you get if you cross Odie with a flying baby?

A.) A stupid Cupid!!!

Q.) What did one pickle say to the other?

A.) You mean a great “dill” to me!

Q.) What kind of flower would you never give on Valentines day?

A.) Cauliflower

Q.) What does a man who loves his car on February 14th do to it?

A.) He gives it a Valenshine!!!

Q.) Did you hear about the nearsighted porcupine?

A.) He fell in love with a pincushion!!

~ Ok, by now you probably have given a couple of big chuckles (and maybe a few groans), but get ready for even more! (Maybe). ~

Q.) What did the boy squirrel say to the girl squirrel?

A.) “I’m nuts about you!!!!!!!

Q.) What did the boy owl say to the girl owl?

A.) Owl be yours!!!

Q.) “Do you love me more than your sleep?”

A.) “I can answer now, it’s time for my nap!!”

Q.) What did the light bulb say to the switch?

A.) You turn me on!!!

Q.) What did the boy octopus say to the girl octopus?

A.) Can I hold your hand, hand, hand, hand, hand, hand, hand, hand?!

I hope you enjoyed (if possible)! I wish you a very happy Valentines day, as happy as the holiday itself can get. I don’t know how many times I’ve said this today, but even though the words itself now only sound like a sound, happy Valentines day!!!

