Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Since it’s the day after the 4th, independence day from independence day, today our family most just sat back and relaxed all day. As did everyone else in America. I wonder if Thomas Jefferson did the same? It would seem odd to notice a fancy man sporting a white wig and knee breeches kicking his feet up at his desk, but I guess you can’t judge. But that’s besides the point. Since I had all this time to do nothing at all, I decided to draw again. So here are some of my odd pictures that I drew in boredom.

PRESENTING…

Featured image

It’s the little android guy on all of your phones!

MOVING ALONG…

Featured image

Make room for He-Man!! The worst cartoon character of all time! I might be biased to saying that because of the fact that he looks like he spent an hour before his saving the universe preparing for it by using countless cans of conditioner on his hair, but it’s pretty self-evident and true.

I HAVE THE POWER!!!!

TO ALL OF THE FOODIES AND RECLUSES WHO DON’T LIKE THE SUN…

Featured image

It’s a Keebler cookie elf! Only sunburnt, pretty badly… I wouldn’t eat one cookie made by him…

AND FINALLY…

Featured image

A moose silhouette… and that’s all it is and nothing more than a moose silhouette… You could put a party hat on it but it still will be both a moose and a silhouette.

Alright, so that’s basically all I had to say. Writing this post was more of an excuse to post those pictures and get them out of my system. But you can’t blame me for that. Well, actually you can blame me for it because I did it but I have a reason; It took me over 3 hours to draw those. So, I bid a good night to all, and TO ALL A GOOD NIGHT!!!

