Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Let’s face it- the world is getting weirder and weirder the farther and farther we go. Somehow, things have gotten even weirder than 10 hour loops of Patrick Star going, “Who you callin’ Pinhead?”

Featured image

But, one place weirdness has been stored primarily is in emojis. Emoticons. Disembodied model heads demonstrating a general emotion. WHATEVER!!! What started out as the ๐Ÿ™‚ evolved in to things like this…

1.) Conehead Emoji

Featured image

Yes, this horrified me as well upon first sight. It is pretty freaky, and especially freaky if it is the only thing you can look at while writing a blog post at 9:00 in a dark room by myself with nothing to distract me but reruns of Redwood Kings on Animal Planet because I can’t find the remote ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

2.) Clown losing custody of his childrenFeatured image

Alright, this one obviously wasn’t an Apple brand emoji, but one made by someone else, but it is nonetheless hilarious. I wish this one was built-in to my phone, so I could send this one. That would be funny, but probably a loss of a friend :/.

3.) Turtle with an egg yolk on his back

Featured image

I think I just crossed the border over in to the weird part of the internet, haven’t I ๐Ÿ˜•

4.) Creepy moon emoji that everyone is afraid of

Featured image

I’m sure everyone has been startled by this at one point. I mean, me in my dark room with no-one around with nothing to watch but Redwood Kings on Animal Planet, am horrified at this moment of it, and looking in the direction that the moon is staring in every couple of seconds to check for a serial killer o_O

5.) Happy Poop Emoji

Featured image

Everyone has seen this- I don’t think anyone ever questioned it, but everyone has realized how odd it is. I mean, a smiling, perfectly shaped, wide-eyed poop. Sounds 100% normal and unquestionable, right ๐Ÿ˜•

6.) Donald Trump getting chased by bees?

Featured image

This is one of those obscure rejected ones- but it is questionable, nonetheless. First question. WHY THE HECK IS DONALD TRUMP GETTING CHASED BY BEES!!!! >:D

7.) CUCUMBER!!!

Featured image

Nothing to explain… just cucumber XD!

I hope you enjoyed the very special World Emoji special. I hope all of those tiny faces inspire you as they should, and they all bid you a GOODNIGHT!!!

๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜€ XD >:D ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜ฅ :/ย  o_O ๐Ÿ˜Ž

