Tags

, , , , , , , ,

1.) “I’ve never really wanted to go to Japan. Simply because I don’t like eating fish. And I know that’s very popular out there in Africa.” – Britney Spears

 2.) “Somewhere, somebody out there is thinking of you, and the tremendous impact you made on their life.

It’s not me. I think you’re an idiot!”-Someecards

Featured image

 3.) “A very wise man once said, ‘it is better to let people think you are stupid, than open your mouth and prove you are stupid’ ” -CoolNSmart.com

4.) “I’m not a complete idiot- some pieces are missing -CoolNSmart.com

5.) “I don’t follow my dreams- I ask them where they are going and find them later!” -Billy Bob Jo Cracker

 6. “Sometimes people write novels, and the just be so wordy and self-absorbed. I am not a fan of books. I would never want a books autograph. I am a proud non-reader of books.” -Kanye West.

Featured image

