Tags

, , , , , , ,

Ever since I have uncovered a box of old Mad magazines, I have been a fan and read a few. Well, a few doesn’t begin to describe it at this point, for I have about 200 more than I did when I wasn’t obsessed. Now, since it is 6 days away from Halloween, the spookiest seasonal of all, I decided to compile the best Halloween covers from Mad. So, stop festering around this shameless preface and read on! Haven’t I taken up enough of your time (and mine) by typing the slightest of a sentence. CHILD ABUSE!!!! STOP READING THIS PART AND MOVE ON!!!!!! ARGGGHHH!!!!!

1.) Scarecrow Issue

Featured image

Charming. I like this one. To the second number of the two!!!

2.) The Headless Neuman

Featured image

3.) Frankenstein

Featured image

4.) Pumpkin boy

Featured image

5.) Kimye

Featured image

6.) Trick or Treat

Featured image

Let’s not seclude this tome the Americans! This is a British issue!!!

AND FINALLY….

7.) Alfred E. Kong

Featured image

Sorry for such a short blog post. I am just so tired, and my brain bought a ticket to Woodstock, so I don’t think it will ever be returning. Maybe later. I’M GOING TO SLEEP!!!!HFDJGFGGF!

