Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Alrighty then. I guess I have to write a blog post. Gosh. Well, it is a Friday night, and I have an excuse this time. This time you can’t make me. I have a dinner date with Netflix coming up, and I don’t want anything getting in the way. And I am quite the tired one, for I just took a photo shoot of a Cornucopia that my nanny bought me (thank you! 🙂 ). So, even though this is about the 3rd time I have refrained from typing up an actual blog post, today I was fatigued by the trying events of the day. So tired, in fact, that every time that I wish to sound remotely smart while typing this I change words in to a synonym that I found online, because I am that lazy. If you wouldn’t mind, thank you, I’d like to avert your attention to the list of stupid pictures that will soon overtake your mind.

ermahgerd

okthen

cuzthatmakessense

gotit

