Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

It is that time of year again. The time to be both holly and jolly. To celebrate that holly and jolly and the awkwardness in between, I have compiled the strangest Christmas pictures designed to make you feel uncomfortable. Merry Christmas!!!

1.) Hello there

christmasphoto1

2.)  Dog people

christmasphoto2

I don’t know why so far there are already 2 pictures of grown up men acquired with bad hair styles and cats, but I guess all I can do is go with it.

3.) The true meaning of Christmas

christmasphoto3

Makes sense.

4.) These guys get it

christmasphoto4

This is simply charming. I think the dad would be the ‘star’ of the mental institution.

5.) Whoever thought this was a good idea

christmasphoto5

6.) This one’s a keeper!

christmasphoto6.jpg

I’m really hoping this is just the work of some stupid parents, rather than a hostage situation.

7.)………

christmasphoto7

I bet she deserved this anyways. I’m sure I’ve done this to my brother a couple of times.

8.) The face in the window

christmasphoto8

I have no words.

9.) I hope child services gets involved with this

christmasphoto9

The baby’s facial expression says it all.

AND FINALLY….

10.) Hopefully they will melt at the end of the winter

christmasphoto10

Alrighty then. I can’t believe I had the audacity to look through all of these after I caught a glimpse of even one. I just don’t understand what drives people to do this, because I saw a few more disturbing ones that I didn’t have the willpower to share with you, and for that I think is a good thing. Oh well. I think I am going to skip Christmas now.

